Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Coventry Pizza has the best Four Cheese Pizza around. Although we live right next to Willington Pizza House, we travel to Coventry Pizza because it's

Angie 

Coventry Pizza has the best Four Cheese Pizza around. Although we live right next to Willington Pizza House, we travel to Coventry Pizza because it's simply the best!

May 16, 2011

we ordered clam strips to go and they were awesome,the best we ever tasted and the portions were huge. never had a bad meal,and when we go to eat in

terri jaquith 

we ordered clam strips to go and they were awesome,the best we ever tasted and the portions were huge.
never had a bad meal,and when we go to eat in the staff is very friendly and courteous.
keep up the good work!!!

Apr 23, 2011

Coventry Pizza is the place to eat, The food they serve, you cannot beat, They give you service with a smile, To make your stop in here worth wh

anonym user 

Coventry Pizza is the place to eat,
The food they serve, you cannot beat,
They give you service with a smile,
To make your stop in here worth while.

Feb 27, 2011

WE LOVE YOU!!!!!!!U ARE OUR NUMBER ONE!!!!!

anonym user 

WE LOVE YOU!!!!!!!U ARE OUR NUMBER ONE!!!!!

Feb 21, 2011

AMAZING .

anonym user 

AMAZING .

Nov 05, 2010

This is our favorite local restaurant. The environment is warm, friendly, and spotlessly clean, the food fresh, plentiful, and well-prepared. It's a r

anonym user 

This is our favorite local restaurant. The environment is warm, friendly, and spotlessly clean, the food fresh, plentiful, and well-prepared. It's a real gem.

Jun 05, 2010

Great food, great service, nice atmosphere! We love it. Brenda

anonym user 

Great food, great service, nice atmosphere! We love it.

Brenda

Apr 23, 2010

We won their Valentine Dinner contest and we had the very best dinner we have had in a long time. The Filet Mignon was perfect, just like butter and c

Cindy Boothroyd 

We won their Valentine Dinner contest and we had the very best dinner we have had in a long time. The Filet Mignon was perfect, just like butter and cooked just as I asked. The lobster was tender and sweet and all the side dishes were just as good. The service was wonderful and we felt very special on a special night.

Thanks again,
Cindy & Wayne

Feb 15, 2010

Nice place to eat. The food is good and the people are nice too. This is a nice home town restaurant.

Nancy Rychling 

Nice place to eat. The food is good and the people are nice too. This is a nice home town restaurant.

Jul 19, 2009

I want to share a story about this restaurant: I moved to Coventry almost three years ago, and live in the neighborhood. The weekend that I closed on

Heather Pinsonnault 

I want to share a story about this restaurant: I moved to Coventry almost three years ago, and live in the neighborhood. The weekend that I closed on my home, my fiance and I decided to grab some take out from Coventry Pizza, and it was delicious as it always is! My fiance was leaning on our breakfast bar, and the top tipped over and spilled his dinner all over our floor. We called up, and placed the same order. The staff recognized us and our duplicated order and asked what had happened. We told them and they gave it to us for free. They remember us every time we go out to eat, and give us the best service. This really is a great family and neighborhood place, where the staff actually cares about thier customers, and treats them like friends.

Jul 07, 2009
Coventry Pizza 860-742-0285 1467 South Street Coventry CT, 06238 USA 4.9 5.0 20 20 Dear Coventry Pizza, I have always found your appitizers, Italian Dishes, Daily Specials Dinners, Seafood, Incredible Special Pizza's, out of this world great cruisine, dinners
Page:
12